埃斯佩兰斯III介绍

由Zuccon工作室和法拉帝工程设计,埃斯佩兰斯III:法拉帝590,配备宽敞的日光浴躺椅、睡椅、电冰箱和水槽,便于驾驶桥楼的宾客娱乐以及标准的电子关合甲板。

要到达主甲板,通过一个两阶的小楼梯即可通向驾驶员座舱和大厅。大厅内有一张沙发、角落手扶椅和一台LCD电视,驾驶室还配有小餐室。

临近驾驶室的楼梯通向三间客舱,两件为双人床,一间为两张单人床。每间客舱拥有独立顶端和衣柜。第四间客舱位于厨房附近。

功率包括两个高性能的MAN 1050s,一个巡航船速为32海里,另一个最大速度为35海里。

 

膳宿

空调充分开放

3个客舱可居住6位宾客:

  • 1间主卧室配备成套设施
  • 1间VIP卧室配备成套设施
  • 1间双人客舱设施共享

每间客舱分有三位船员

 

设备

雷达、绘图仪GPS、航行警告电传、自动驾驶仪、VHF/DCS、GSM手机、笔记本、无线宽带互联网、传真、打印机、复印机、换流器、烧烤炉、制冰机、制水机、两个独立卫星电视接收器。

 

娱乐

大厅:26英尺液晶卫星电视、DVD、VHS和杜比音响音频娱乐
主卧室:23英尺液晶卫星电视和独立音频系统
VIP卧室:20英尺液晶卫星电视和独立音频系统
双人客舱:独立音频系统
望台:宽敞阳光甲板配备舒适的日光浴沙发、冰箱、音响喇叭和烧烤炉

 

水上玩具

马达为40hp的RIB充气小艇
喷气式摩托艇
滑水橇
跪板
浮潜和钓鱼设备

主要特殊

总长 18.33m (60.13 英尺)
横梁 5.25 (17.22 英尺)
最高速度 34 海里
发动机 2×1050 hp MAN
发电器 1×17.5KW, 1×4.5KW
电力 220V AC, 24V AC, 12V DC
构建 GRP
建造 2002 年意大利法拉帝

布局

船员简介

船长:斯皮罗斯·帕帕约安努(Spiros Papaioannou

船长斯皮罗斯是希腊人,生于1976年7月24日。他已经结婚并育有两个小孩。斯皮罗斯讲英语。他持有B级船长文凭,并且还获得以下证书:救生艇和援救船、消防和医疗急救、RORO/乘客、ARPA、GO/GMPSS、船只安全官员、直升机着陆官员、海上航行文凭以及快艇执照。斯皮罗斯从1998年开始在海上服务。他是一位负责而考虑周全的人,并在各种机动游艇上工作过,其中包括:“Lettouli II”、“Lettouli III”、“Alexander”和“Carmen Fontana”。他不抽烟也不喝酒。他会讲英语,空余时间喜欢钓鱼和水上运动。他非常负责以及思虑周到,因此您可以百分百信任他。

 

船长:帕纳约蒂斯·克里特斯基斯(PanagiotisKritsikis

船长帕纳约蒂斯是希腊人,生于1972年5月2人。他已经结婚并育有两个小孩。帕纳约蒂斯能流利说希腊语、英语和法语。他在1990年就已经获得船长牌照,有着丰富的海上经验。他从1991年开始就已经是埃斯佩兰斯 I、II和III的船长。他不抽烟,空余时间喜欢猎鱼、滑水、弹吉他以及玩山地车。

 

船长:赫里斯托斯·克里特斯基斯(ChristosKritsikis

船长赫里斯托斯是希腊人,生于1973年12月9日。他是两个小孩的父亲。赫里斯托斯讲希腊语和英语,还会说一些法语。他在1991年就已获得船长牌照,有着丰富的海上经验。他从

1991年开始就已经是埃斯佩兰斯 I、II和III的船长。他不抽烟,空余时间喜欢玩山地车、打乒乓球和跑步。

 

水手:尤里·拉多米斯基(Yuriy Radomskyy

水手尤里是乌克兰人,生于1962年10月27日,在希腊持有永久居留身份。他已婚并育有两个小孩。他能流利说希腊语、俄语和乌克兰语。尤里持有机械工程的牌照,从1984年至1992年在乌克兰从事直升机维修。2002年至2007年他作为“Princess Penny”的水手,并在此后一直是埃斯佩兰斯III的水手。他不抽烟,空余时间喜欢钓鱼以及与家人相聚。

Esperance III Profile

Designed by Zuccon Studio and Ferretti Engineering, the Esperance III – Ferretti 590 features a large sun-lounge, chaise lounge, fridge and sink for entertaining in the flybridge as well as the standard electronically closing dashboard.

To reach the main deck there is staircase leading to the cockpit and the saloon can be accessed via a second small staircase. Inside the saloon there is a sofa, corner armchair and a LCD television with a second dinette near the pilothouse.

A staircase close to the pilot house leads to three cabins, two with double-beds and one with two single-beds. Each cabin has a private head and wardrobe. A fourth cabin is situated near the galley.

Power includes two MAN 1050s for high performance and a cruising speed of 27 knots and a maximum speed of 34 knots.

 

ACCOMMODATION

Fully air conditioned throughout

3 cabins accommodating 6 guest in:

  • 1 master bedroom with en suite facilities
  • 1 VIP bedroom with en suite facilities
  • 1 Twin cabin sharing common facilities

Separate crew quarters for three

 

EQUIPMENT

Radar, GPS with plotter, NAVTEX, autopilot, VHF/DCS, laptop, wireless broadband internet, inverter, BBQ, ice-maker, water-maker, two independent satellite TV receivers.

 

RECREATION

Saloon: 26’ LCD satellite TV, DVD, VHS and Dolby stereo audio entertainment
Master bedroom: 23’ LCD satellite TV and own audio system
VIP bedroom: 20’ LCD satellite TV and own audio system
Twin cabin: Own audio system
Flying bridge: Large sun deck with soft sunbathing sofas, fridge, audio speakers and BBQ

 

WATER TOYS

RIB inflatable dinghy with outboard 40hp
Jet Ski
Water Skis
Kneeboards
Snorkeling and fishing equipment

Principal Characteristics

LOA 18.33m (60.13ft)
Beam 5.25 (17.22 ft)
Top Speed 34 knots
Engine 2×1050 hp MAN
Generators 1×17.5KW, 1×4.5KW
Electricity 220V AC, 24V AC, 12V DC
Construction GRP
Built Ferretti Italy 2002

Layouts

Crew Profile

CAPTAIN – Spiros Papaioannou

Captain Spiros is of Greek nationality born July 24, 1976. He is married and has two children. Spiros speaks English. Spiros holds Diploma for Captain Class B’ and also he holds Certificates for: Survival Craft and Rescue Boats, Fire Fighting and Medical First Aid, RORO/ Passengers, ARPA, GO/GMPSS, Ship Security Officer, Helicopter Landing Officer, Diploma Offshore Sailing, and Licence for Speed Boat. Spiros has been serving at sea since 1998. He is responsible and considerate personality, and has worked on board various motor yachts, some of them are: “Lettouli II’, “Lettouli III”, “Alexander” and “Carmen Fontana”. He is no smoking and no drinker. He speaks English and during his free time he enjoys fishing and water sports. He is responsible and considerate personality so you can trust him absolutely.

CAPTAIN – Panagiotis Kritsikis

Captain Panagiotis is of Greek nationality, born on May 2, 1972. He is married and has two children. Panagiotis speaks Greek, English and French fluently. He has obtained his skipper’s license in 1990 and has an extensive experience at sea. He has been a Captain for Esperance I, II and III since 1991. He is no smoker and during his free time he enjoys spear fishing, water skiing, playing the guitar and mountain bike.

CAPTAIN – Christos Kritsikis

Captain Christos is of Greek nationality, born on December 9, 1973. He is father of two children. Christos speaks Greek and English fluently and also has French language skills. He has obtained his skipper’s license in 1991 and has an extensive experience at sea. He has been a Captain for Esperance I, II and III since 1991. He is no smoker and during his free time he enjoys mountain bike, table tennis and running.

SAILOR – Yuriy Radomskyy

Sailor Yuriy is of Ukrainian nationality, born on October 27, 1962 and holds a permanent residence permit in Greece. He is married and has two children. He speaks fluently Greek, Russian and Ukrainian. Yuriy holds a License for Mechanical Engineering and has worked in Helicopter Maintenance in Ukraine from 1984 to 1992. He has been a sailor on board m/y “Princess Penny” from 2002 to 2007, and on board Esperance III ever since. He is no smoker and during his free time he enjoys fishing and spending time with his family.

* Crew consists of two members, one of the three captains (according to their availability) and the sailor

** Chef is provided upon request

Enquiry Form

Please fill your request in the following form and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Explore Greek Islands by renting a yacht.

I consent to having this website store my submitted information so the can respond to my inquiry. I understand the fact that I have the right to relent anytime.

Esperance III Motor Yacht

Vas. Georgiou 16, Chalandri, PC 15233, Greece
Tel.: +30 210 8137049, +30 210 6858218 • Fax.: +30 210 6858222 • Mobile: +30 6937 186300
Email: info@esperance-yacht.com • Url: www.esperance-yacht.com